Back to School Night

Marian Central Catholic High School

September, 2021 - Virtual Event

Welcome to Marian Central's Virtual Back to School Night!


We are excited to bring this Virtual Back to School Night directly to you. Please click on any of the teachers listed below to hear a few words about each class.


We are proud to present our faculty and staff for the 2021-22 school year.

Administration


Rev. Charles Warren - Spiritual Director - frwarren@marian.com

Mr. Mike Shukis - Superintendent - mshukis@marian.com

Ms. Debra Novy - Director of Curriculum & Professional Development - dnovy@marian.com

Mr. Brad Williams - Dean of Students - bwilliams@marian.com

Mr. Benji Winkelman - Dean of Students - bwinkelman@marian.com

Academic Resource

Mr. Chris Taylor - Department Chairperson - ctaylor@marian.com

Art

Ms. Jessica Zuba - Department Chairperson - jzuba@marian.com

Art 1

Art 2

Art 3

Art 4

Art 4 Honors

Athletic Department

Mrs. Sarah Olesen - Athletic Director Assistant - solesen@marian.com

Mr. Curtis Price - Athletic Director - cprice@marian.com

Business

Development & Admissions

Mrs. Kaitlin Bordeaux - Director of Admissions & Development - kbordeaux@marian.com

Mrs. Lori Hirsch - Alumni Relations - lhirsch@marian.com

Guidance

Guidance Department Website


Mrs. Julie Diamond - Guidance Secretary - jdiamond@marian.com

Mrs. Kelly Hilton - Director of Guidance - khilton@marian.com

Mr. Tom Kruse - Guidance Counselor - tkruse@marian.com

Mr. Jim Stamatakos - College Advisor - jstamatakos@marian.com

Office Staff

Mrs. Laurie DiSilvio - Administrative Assistant - ldisilvio@marian.com

Mrs. Ann Gillmeister - Assistant Bookkeeper - agillmeister@marian.com

Mrs. Kris Johnson - Receptionist/Attendance - kjohnson@marian.com

Mrs. Peggy Murwin - Business Manager - pmurwin@marian.com

Technology

Mrs. Julie Houk - jhouk@marian.com

World Languages

Ms. Christi DeWispelaere - Department Chairperson - cdewispelaere@marian.com

Spanish 1

Spanish 2

Spanish 3


Mrs. Mary Jo Keogh - mkeogh@marian.com

Spanish 1

Spanish 4


Ms. Gabrielle Lytle - glytle@marian.com

French 1

French 2

French 3 & 4 Honors

Miscellaneous

Maintenance Staff

Mr. Bob Glascott - Director of Maintenance

Mr. Giuseppe Chieco

Mr. John Tropp

Thank you

Thank you for taking part in our Back to School Night. We hope this event provided a glimpse of your student's life as a Hurricane. Thank you for supporting your student(s) and for supporting the Marian Central Community. We look forward to the 2021-2022 school year!