Adult Painting Class

With Monroe's Barbara Haeger

Monthly Painting Class

Receive step by step instructions by Barbara Haeger to create your own picture while socializing and having fun.


Ages 16 and up, women and men welcome!


Painting with Barbara Haeger

Thursday, Jan. 23rd, 7-9pm

Collaborative Women's Center - 500 Monroe Turnpike 2nd Floor - rear entrance

cost per person $25
All Materials provided
All levels welcome

To Register please call Barbara Haeger - 203-261-3079
More Classes Coming Soon!


Meet Barbara Haeger

Barbara was born and raised in CT and has lived with her husband and son in Monroe for 15 years. She is a freelance illustrator and teaching art to children and adults for many years as well. You have probably seen Barbara at several Monroe events drawing caricatures for children.


Meet our Sponsors

The following list of business have sponsored the Collaborative Women's Center by either advertising or using the center. A special thank you to all of our sponsors, please patronize them as often as possible:

Kelly Plunkett - 2nd Chance Restoration - 2ndchancerestoration@charter.net 203-913-7656

Barbara Haeger - Art by Barbara - barbara@haeger.net 203-261-3079

Nancy Sorge - Beauty Works by Nancy - beautyfulyou@yahoo.com 203-556-4639

Julie Avellino - Candid Concepts - candidconcepts@hotmail.com 203-414-9479

Carissa Black - Carissa Black Designs - carissa.black@sbcglobal.net 203-268-4521

Stacy Reinoso - Creative Memories - sareinoso@sbcglobal.net 203-685-0032

Heidi Carlson - Creative Memories - Heidimlite@sbcglobal.net 203-268-7527

Marissa Esteves - Emma's Giggle - emmasgiggle@yahoo.com 203-673-5487

Jan Baltrush - Find Your Stuff - findyourstuff@att.net 203-592-3645

Kim A Killoy - Independent Event Planning - kkilloy@aol.com 203-610-2358

Julia Hepfer - Inner Glow Fitness & Nutrition - 203-613-5721

Lourdes - Intimate Indulgences - intimate_indulgences@yahoo.com 203-808-0010

Diane Kapoor - Knitting with Diane - knittingwithdiane@yahoo.com 203-362-9114

Monica Leggett - New Steps Life Coaching - monica@newstepslifecoaching.com 203-209-5462

Lena Mosteller - Pink Zebra - lena80s@yahoo.com 203-731-1541

Mary Gilbertson Prescription4Wellness gilbertsonmary@yahoo.com 203-521-4733

Elaina Wieser - Rodan & Fields - teamlotusrf@gmail.com 203-685-4347

Sue Grom - Simply Said - simplysaidsuegrom@yahoo.com 203-206-6060

Kim Hendersen - Studio On The Move - kim@studioonthemove.com 516-606-4244

Davinder Heslin - The She Academy - davinder@jackscard.com 203-685-2635

Tracy L Mate - Thirty-One Gifts - shop31now@yahoo.com 203-522-0430

Jeanne Maglioglio - Tiny Fuzzies - jmbounce@yahoo.com 203-449-3985

Alison Luciana - Top Tier Cakes - alisonluciana@gmail.com 203-564-6607

Teri Rotella - Trinkets by Teri - tmrotella@snet.net 203-913-9140

Amy Merriman - Tupperware -amy1014@charter.net 203-556-7061

Christine McKinney - Wildtree - christinemckinney7@gmail.com 203-260-9912

Elaina M. Campopiano - Yoga emcampopiano@gmail.com 203-228-4113