Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, December 3, 2021

Big picture

Upcoming Events

December

6 - PTO Elf Shop in Library thru 12/10

.... Wear your favorite Holiday Socks!

8 - Wear your Ugly Sweater!

10 - Choir Practice 7:45 AM

... Wear blue & white (sparkles optional)

14- 2nd Gr Garden Day

.... Wear your Holiday Hats or Headbands!

..... Winter Choir Concert 6:30 PM

15 - PTO Marco's Pizza Spirit Night

16 - Wear your flannel shirts

.... StuCo School Store

17 - Student Holiday Parties during Large Group

.... Wear your PJ's


December 20-January 3: Holiday Break

The Elf Shelf Holiday Store is back! December 6-10

The Elf Shop provides children with a real life learning opportunity. Your children will learn how to budget their money while they shop for gifts for Mom, Dad and other members of the family and friends. Gifts range in prices from $0.25 to $12.


Children will bring money in from home to shop for family and friends during their designated shopping time. Volunteers will wrap gifts to bring home for Christmas!

Spelling Bee Winner

Congratulations to our Spelling Bee winner, Akshara Sethuramalingam and our runner up, Sahasra Madireddy. The winner will be representing Hamilton Elementary at the District Spelling Bee on February 2nd.

Name the Book Teams

Congratulations to the following 3rd, 4th, and 5th graders who earned a spot on a Name That Book team! These students will continue to read as many of the 100 books as possible to prepare for the February 11th grade level contest. We are so proud of our official members!

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Caleb Harmon

David Rodriguez

James Fogarty

Camden Alford

Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

***HES Helpful Information***

HAC (HOME ACCESS CENTER) LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990