SUMMER INCENTIVE REMINDER

~ 9.5 more weeks to go! ~

Dear Team,

We hope you are having a fantastic summer so far! We too have been enjoying the flexibility of working hard and playing hard. The fact that we can take our businesses with us throughout our summer while also deciding when we want to take time off is, I think, one of the best elements of all!

Just a friendly reminder about our exciting Summer Incentive!

Details on how to earn it below...

xo's,
Carrie & Ginger

BOOK 4 SHOWS for AUGUST by THURSDAY, JULY 31st....

and be entered into a raffle to win the Classic Bag!

Must log your August shows into the Lounge BY THURSDAY, JULY 31st to be held accountable AND email Carrie with your date, hostesse's name and time to clmcgraw@gmail.com

Team Booking/Sponsoring Call to Help Your Summer!

Want some motivation? Join us tomorrow:

Tuesday, July 29th @ Noon ET / 11am CT / 9am PT / 5pm BST (British Summer Time)

US Dial: 424-203-8405

UK Dial: 44 0 330 606 0180

Access Code: 740386


Recorded Playback:

US: 209-255-1099

UK: 44 0 330 606 0185

NYC/DESIGN STUDIO TRIP: October 9-10, 2014!!

ENJOY YOUR STYLE REWARDS!

Hit ONE of these 4 elements over the 13 weeks of summer/September and you're there!

  • Sell $3000 in EACH MONTH: July, August & September
  • Sell $8000 and sponsor 2 new stylists (July 1 - September 30). * New Stylists must qualify.
  • Promote to Senior Stylist + by September 30
  • Promote one of your LEGS to Associate Stylist+ by September 30


REMINDER OF STYLIST LEVELS in our NEW COMPENSATION PLAN:

Associate Stylist:

  1. 1200 Personal Qualifying Volume (PQV--your retail sales in dollars),
  2. 1 Qualified leg (a stylist on a leg must sell $500+)
  3. 3000 Group Qualifying Volume (GQV--retail sales from you and your team)


Senior Stylist:

  1. 1500 PQV
  2. 2 Qualified Legs
  3. 6000 GQV


Star Stylist:

  1. 2300 PQV
  2. 3 Qualified Legs
  3. 1 Associate Stylist Leg
  4. 12,500 GQV

Hit ONE of the elements above and receive:

  1. One night of accommodations.
  2. A VIP tour in the Design Studio.
  3. Breakfast pre-tour on Friday, October 10th.
  4. Other surprises to be announced during the incentive period!

** Incentive qualifying stylists must provide their own transportation to/from NYC (many of us may be carpooling so that's an option).

** No-Host Dinner Thursday night, October 9th.

We hope you will join us and get YOUR red-carpet treatment!

xo's,
Carrie McGraw, Senior Director and Ginger Pingree, Associate Director