Spotswood High School

Home of the Trailblazers

FACULTY AND STAFF

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Photo of SHS Special Education staff.
Left to right: Marcus Davis, Kara Knight, Bob Lewellen, Rachel Dean, Tara Mancini, Lindsay Hess, Sheree Ettinger.

Bob Lewellen​ - Department Head

Email: rlewellen@rockingham.k12.va.us

Chris Dodson

Email: cdodson@rockingham.k12.va.us

Sheree Ettinger

Email: settinger@rockingham.k12.va.us

Kara Knight

Email: kknight@rockingham.k12.va.us

Tara Mancini

Email: ​tmancini@rockingham.k12.va.us

Amber Sabbatini

Email: ​asabbatin@rockingham.k12.va.us

Mary Kate Sullivan

Email: mksullivan@rockingham.k12.va.us
Special Education Instructional Assistants:


Debbie Brumfield
Email: dbrumfield@rockingham.k12.va.us

Rachel Dean

Email: rdean@rockingham.k12.va.us


Amanda Haney
Email: ahaney@rockingham.k12.va.us

Lindsay Hess

Email: lhess@rockingham.k12.va.us


Janice Kyger

Email: jkyger@Rockingham.k12.vs.us


Sarah Mahood - Wormuth
Email: smahood@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ginger McDonaldson
Email: gmcdonaldson@rockingham.k12.va.us

Tammy Monger
Email: tmonger@rockingham.k12.va.us