Care Organization Chart

Who Can Help and When To Find Them

Management

Carrie Meyer

Shift Manager

c.meyer@modcloth.com

M-F + Saturdays, 8-4PM

W: 412-587-6406

M: 724-719-4996


Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Build partnerships with other parts of the organization

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•personal requests

•Advice on complicated orders

Amy Kuhre

Assistant Shift Lead, 8-4

a.kuhre@modcloth.com


Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•Advice on complicated orders

Crystal Rupp

Shift Manager

c.rupp@modcloth.com

M-F, 10-6

W: 412-587-6412

M: 443-340-7970


Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Build partnerships with other parts of the organization

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•personal requests

•Advice on complicated orders

Samantha Swope

Assistant Shift Lead

s.swope@modcloth.com

10-6PM



Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•Advice on complicated orders

Alaina Dadey

Shift Lead, 2-10

a.dadey@modcloth.com


Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Build partnerships with other parts of the organization

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•personal requests

•Advice on complicated orders

Adam Stroia

a.stroia@modcloth.com

Assistant Shift Lead

2-10PM



Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•Advice on complicated orders

Deb Vitale

Shift Lead, 5-1

d.vitale@modcloth.com


Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Build partnerships with other parts of the organization

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•personal requests

•Advice on complicated orders

Maryellen Baverso

Assistant Shift Lead, 5-1AM

m.baverso@modcloth.com


Responsibilities:

•Support Customer Care in all areas of the business

•Maintain working knowledge company process changes and developments

•Support advocates with any or concerns


Seek Her Out:

Day-to-day needs including:

•Customer escalations

•clarification on processes/procedures

•personal requests

•Advice on complicated orders

Care ModStylists

Emily Seibel

Care ModStylist Manager

e.seibel@modcloth.com

M-F, 9-5


Responsibilities:

•Product and style interactions

•Forecast, plan, and develop ModStylist program

•Organize and train ModStylist team


Seek Her Out:

•Product questions

•Measurement requests

•Product or style interactions

•Info related to vendors, measurements, construction, and fit

Molly Booker

Wardrobe Specialist

m.booker@modcloth.com

8-4

•Measurement requests/conversions

•Designer/Vendor information

•Consultations

•Product questions

Joanna LaCommare

Wardrobe Specialist

j.lacommare@modcloth.com

9-5PM


•Measurement requests/conversions

•Designer/Vendor information

•Consultations

•Product questions

Kelsey Schooley

k.schooley@modcloth.com

10-6PM


•Measurement requests/conversions

•Designer/Vendor information

•Consultations

•Product questions

Alyssa Boyd

a.boyd@modcloth.com

5-1


•Measurement requests/conversions

•Designer/Vendor information

•Consultations

•Product questions

Alyssa Cockrell

a.cockrell@modcloth.com

5-1


•Measurement requests/conversions

•Designer/Vendor information

•Consultations

•Product questions

Exceptions Specialists

Cara Aiken

Customer Exceptions Lead

c.aiken@modcloth.com

exceptionsteam@modcloth.com

T, W, F, 10-6 (rotates weekends)



Responsibilities:

•Point of contact between intake, shipping, returns, bugs and Customer Care teams

•Make informed decisions in resolving customer care concerns regarding: mis-shipments, technical issues, inventory checks, product measurements, etc.


Seek Her Out:

•Questions about mis-shipments or oversales

•Address/shipping method changes or order cancellations after 60 minutes

•Orders that need extra packaging

•Orders with extended pending time (after checking Agile)

Aimee Ruppen

Customer Exceptions Specialist

Shipping Investigations Specialist

a.ruppen@modcloth.com

shippinginvestigations@modcloth.com

exceptionsteam@modcloth.com

Weekly 10-6, (rotates weekends)


Responsibilities:

•Point of contact between intake, shipping, returns, bugs and Customer Care teams

•Make informed decisions in resolving customer care concerns regarding: mis-shipments, technical issues, inventory checks, product measurements, etc.

•Point of contact for Shipping.

Seek Her Out:

•Questions about mis-shipments or oversales

•Address/shipping method changes or order cancellations after 60 minutes

•Orders that need extra packaging

•Orders with extended pending time (after checking Agile)

•Questions about Shipping, including UPS Abandonment, Savvy Saver, and FedEx orders.

Maggie Derethik

Exception Specialist

m.derethik@modcloth.com

8-4PM


Responsibilities:

•Point of contact between intake, shipping, returns, bugs and Customer Care teams

•Make informed decisions in resolving customer care concerns regarding: mis-shipments, technical issues, inventory checks, product measurements, etc.


Seek Her Out:

•Questions about mis-shipments or oversales

•Address/shipping method changes or order cancellations after 60 minutes

•Orders that need extra packaging

•Orders with extended pending time (after checking Agile)

Fraud Specialists

Jason Krivanek

j.krivanek@modcloth.com

M-F, 9-5



Responsibilities:

•Investigate all orders that appear to be potentially fraudulent through the use of

blacklists, verifications, and reports

•Prevent fraudulent orders from being delivered or even being placed, depending on

the circumstances

•Reconcile all orders that are determined to be fraudulent

•Gatekeeper of the Gift Certificate Release Queue


Seek Him Out:

•If a cardholder calls about an unauthorized charge -- transfer the call.

•If a cardholder chats about an unauthorized charge -- collect their info (name and phone number, at least) and send Jason an email.

•If a cardholder tickets in about an unauthorized charge -- assign the ticket to Jason.


For Flagged Accounts:

•If a customer calls or chats and is persistent about gaining information -- transfer

the call.

•If a customer with a cancelled order (and flagged account) chats with questions,

notify the customer of the cancellation but advise them to call and speak with a specialist for more info, and email Jason with the account information.

Angela Diaz

Fraud Specialist

a.diaz@modcloth.com


Responsibilities:

•Investigate all orders that appear to be potentially fraudulent through the use of

blacklists, verifications, and reports

•Prevent fraudulent orders from being delivered or even being placed, depending on

the circumstances

•Reconcile all orders that are determined to be fraudulent

•Gatekeeper of the Gift Certificate Release Queue


Seek Her Out:

•If a cardholder calls about an unauthorized charge -- transfer the call.

•If a cardholder chats about an unauthorized charge -- collect their info (name and phone number, at least) and send Jason an email.

•If a cardholder tickets in about an unauthorized charge -- assign the ticket to Jason.


For Flagged Accounts:

•If a customer calls or chats and is persistent about gaining information -- transfer

the call.

•If a customer with a cancelled order (and flagged account) chats with questions,

notify the customer of the cancellation but advise them to call and speak with a specialist for more info, and email Jason with the account information.

Stephanie Smith

sd.smith@modcloth.com

M-F, 8-4


Responsibilities:

•Investigate all orders that appear to be potentially fraudulent through the use of

blacklists, verifications, and reports

•Prevent fraudulent orders from being delivered or even being placed, depending on

the circumstances

•Reconcile all orders that are determined to be fraudulent

•Gatekeeper of the Gift Certificate Release Queue


Seek Her Out:

•If a cardholder calls about an unauthorized charge -- transfer the call.

•If a cardholder chats about an unauthorized charge -- collect their info (name and phone number, at least) and send Jason an email.

•If a cardholder tickets in about an unauthorized charge -- assign the ticket to Jason.


For Flagged Accounts:

•If a customer calls or chats and is persistent about gaining information -- transfer

the call.

•If a customer with a cancelled order (and flagged account) chats with questions,

notify the customer of the cancellation but advise them to call and speak with a specialist for more info, and email Jason with the account information.

Communications Team

Natalie Hurst

Care Communications Lead

n.hurst@modcloth.com

cccomm@modcloth.com

Mobile: 412-638-2394

M-F, 9-5


Responsibilities:

•Manages Community Team Specialists and Care Social Specialist

•Develop, maintain, and disseminate information to Customer Care and ModCommunity

•Moderate communication initiatives, knowledge base, and social media on behalf of Customer Care

•Reports to Senior Manager of Customer Care


Seek Her Out:

•Communicating process changes/reminders to Care

•Updating, removing, and adding links to the Care Blog

•Suggestions/submissions for the CareNews Weekly and/or CareNews Monthly

•Requests/revisions for new/existing ZenDesk macros

•Questions/suggestions for Care’s ModNews and ModWeekly Entries

•Questions regarding Care’s social media initiatives

•Questions regarding FAQs for contests/promotions/coupons

•Blog questions

•Customer inquiries regarding intellectual property rights and infringement

•Customers who need to know more about Prop 65

•Customers who need to know more regarding a potentially legally sensitive topic

Ashley Boone

Care Social Specialist

a.boone@modcloth.com

cccomm@modcloth.com

Office: 412-587-6427

Mobile: 215-534-0776

M-F, 8-4


Responsibilities

  • Moderating Social platforms (currently Twitter and Facebook)

  • Oversees Care Social Team

  • Meets with other departments (Consumer Insights, Social Team, etc…)

  • Responsible for monitoring and gathering sentiment for Dark Posts

  • Organizes and distributes Care Sentiment Report (Monthly)

  • Organizes and correlates Social Sentiment (Weekly)

  • Responsible for all training for Care Social Team

  • Daily Proactive research for Social Platforms

  • Pulls sentiment from Care Team & Social platforms and organizes all Sale Retrospectives

  • Reports to Care Communications Lead


Seek Her Out:

  • If you have any questions about a promotion featured on a Social Media Platform

  • Customer care/mediation as it pertains to social media platforms such as Twitter, Facebook, etc.

  • Need help with any Care or Social Sentiment

  • If you have any questions regarding UXR or the Social Team in general

Chelsey Davidson

On-site Community Specialist

c.davidson@modcloth.com


general contact: community@modcloth.com



  • Moderates On-Site Customer Reviews.
  • Moderates the Style Gallery
  • Marketing Initiatives
  • Reports to the Care Communications Lead

Ian Riggins

On-Site Community Specialist

i.riggins@modcloth.com


general contact: community@modcloth.com



  • Moderates On-Site Customer Reviews.
  • Moderates the Style Gallery
  • Reports to the Care Communications Lead

Bridget Little

Social Communications Specialist


general contact: community@modcloth.com

Training Team

Myra McNeill

Service Learning Lead & Care Training Lead

m.mcneill@modcloth.com

cccomm@modcloth.com

M-F, 10-6

Office: 412-587-6403


Responsibilities:

  • Develop, maintain, and implement a comprehensive training program to
  • incoming Customer Care employees.
  • Work with current staff to maintain consistency through continuing
  • education, i.e., refresher classes, workshops, etc...
  • Organize Mod-U modules across departments
  • Point of Contact for ModCloth Apprentice Program (MAP) for Customer Care
  • Reports to Senior Manager of Customer Care
  • Maintain Online Procedure Manual



Seek Her Out:

  • If you have updates on any department process
  • Ideas for departmental refresher workshops
  • Assistance with team/shift training or refreshers
  • Info on a new process change
  • Info on Mod-U
  • Interested in attending a Mod-U
  • Interested in MAP program
  • Questions about FC Teams (Training, Processing, etc...)
  • Questions/suggestions for New Advocate Training topic
  • Questions about the Care manual or any training materials

Heather George

Care Training Apprentice

h.george@modcloth.com

5-1 Shift


Responsibilities:


  • Assists Care Training Lead with New Hire Training.
  • Assists and Co-Facilitates Care Refreshers and Workshops.
  • Updates Care Training Materials.
  • Manages Care MAP Doc.
  • Reports to Care Training Lead for All Training/Workshop Related Projects.

Jess Lonett

Care Training Apprentice

j.lonett@modcloth.com

10-6 Shift


Responsibilities:


  • Assists Care Training Lead with New Hire Training.
  • Assists and Co-Facilitates Care Refreshers and Workshops.
  • Updates Care Training Materials
  • Manages ModU Scheduling
  • Reports to Care Training Lead for All Training/Workshop Related Projects.

Care Reporting and Scheduling

Bobby Finnegan

Customer Care Analytics and Scheduling Specialist

r.finnegan@modcloth.com

M-F 8-4


Responsibilities:

•Translate ZenDesk metrics into GoodData reports

•Maintain data templates, performance and/or quality reports, as needed

•Scheduling and coverage


Seek Him Out:

•Day-to-day coverage adjustments

•Ultipro time punch fixes

•Shift swaps and PTO approval

Bugs/Site Concerns

Erin K. Pace

Production Support Analyst

e.pace@modcloth.com

Justin Ochendowski

Production Support Analyst

j.ochendowski@modcloth.com

Sarah Paul

Test Engineer

s.paul@modcloth.com

M-F, 10-6

IT

FC Specialists

Mark Regan

Director of Fulfillment

m.regan@modcloth.com

Christie Nicastro

FC Receptionist

c.nicastro@modcloth.com

Shipping

Bill Emery

Shipping Shift Lead

b.emery@modcloth.com

Annabelle Johnson

Associate Shipping Lead

a.johnson@modcloth.com

Returns

Kim Keating

Returns and Refurbishing Manager

k.keating@modcloth.com

Gracie Best


Vendor Operations Manager

g.best@modcloth.com

Intake

Marcus King

Receiving Process Lead

m.king@modcloth.com

Inventory

Anastasia Flynn

Inventory Manager

a.flynn@modcloth.com

Inventory Exceptions

Dan Loxterman

Inventory Exceptions Lead

M-F, 8-4

d.loxterman@modcloth.com

exceptionsteam@modcloth.com


Responsibilities:

•Main processor of internal product requests (ie ModStylists, Photo, PR, etc)

Richard Brayton

Care Shipping Exceptions Specialist

r.brayton@modcloth.com

exceptionsteam@modcloth.com

M-F, 10-6


Responsibilities:

•Main processor of oversales

•Assistance with internal product requests

Greg Medarac

Care Shipping Exceptions Specialist

G.Medarac@modcloth.com

exceptionsteam@modcloth.com

M-F, 8-4


Responsibilities:

•Main processor of oversales

•Assistance with internal product requests

Jared Schohn

Care Shipping Exceptions Specialist

j.schohn@modcloth.com

exceptionsteam@modcloth.com

M-F, 8-4


Responsibilities:

•Main processor of oversales

•Assistance with internal product requests

OSE Team

Rachel Tarquinio

OSE Specialist

r.tarquinio@modcloth.com

M-F, 9-5

Service Systems

PR Specialists

Aire Plichta

Fashion Press Specialist

a.plichta@modcloth.com

M-F, 10-6

product placements

HR

Sarah Curran

Compensation and Benefits Manager

s.curran@modcloth.com

Ashley Abraham

HR Coordinator

a.abraham@modcloth.com


Heather Savine

Senior Recruiter, Head of Service Staffing

h.savine@modcloth.com

Julie Trinidad

Executive Assistants

Lauren Matthews

Susan's Personal Assistant

l.matthews@modcloth.com

Katie Wilson

PGH Office Manager/ Executive Assistant

k.wilson@modcloth.com

Rachel Saltzman

Office Manager/ Executive Assistant SF office

r.saltzmann@modcloth.com

415-800-5601

Facilities

Kevin Mielcarek

Facility Manager

k.mielcarek@modcloth.com

Additional Info: Addresses and Phone Numbers For LA and SF Office

San Francisco Office:

651 Brannan Street

Ste. 300

San Francisco, CA 94107
415-800-5600


LA Office:

315 W. 9th St.

Ste. 1100

Los Angeles, CA 90015



Main Switchboard#: 877-440-6247

PGH Care Fax # 412-587-6372



Shipping Carrier Info

FedEx:

1-800-463-3339

One call -- hit 9 -- account #46649041 (If asked)


UPS:

1-800-782-7892 (INTL Line)

Alternative line: 1-800-377-4877

Say "preferred" to reach preferred line -- CLOSED ON WEEKENDS -- our acct. # is: 2865WW


USPS:

1-800-275-8777

To reach a person -- hit "0" constantly.


Brokers Worldwide:

1-800-624-5287