black stone cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Peace Is Free

about black stone cherry

Black Stone Cherry is an American rock band, formed in 2001 in edmonton, kentucky. They are signed to roadrunner records. The band consists of Chris Robertson (lead vocals, lead guitar), Ben Wells (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Jon Lawhon (bass guitar, backing vocals), and John Fred Young (drums, backing vocals). Black Stone Cherry have released four studio albums: black stone cherry (2006), folkore and superstition (2008), between the devil and the deep blue sea (2011) and magic mountain(2014), as well as three EPs, and have charted eight singles on the US main stream rocktracks charts.