Can we chat for a moment?

Can someone please tell me..."Why Is The Church Sexy?"

Are Christians Sexy??

Now that I have your attention, I want to invite you to join Belinda E. "Queen Bee" Oliver, Bryan "Mozzart Musiqity" Thomas and Deaquelynn Williams (host) as we talk about this vital topic!

Conference Call

Friday, Oct. 12th 2012 at 8:30-9:30pm

Your Home or wherever YOU are!

6:30 Pacific / 7:30 Mountain / 8:30 CST / 9:30 EST

Call 1-218-862-7200 Access Code: 955086