View the New Collection TONIGHT

on a Zoom with Your 1st Impressions Team * October 1, 2019

Hey Fabulous 1st Impressions Team!

It's been a long time since we've enjoyed a virtual meet up together

on a Zoom Call so let's do it tonight!


I just received over $1,000 worth of NEW product so I can see first hand

which pieces I'd like to keep to boost my holiday sales.


Join me this eve to see it all and let's discuss!

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Meeting ID: 572 578 644

Password: 057610


One tap mobile

+16465588656,,572578644# US (New York)

+14086380968,,572578644# US (San Jose)


Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 572 578 644


Find your local number: https://us04web.zoom.us/u/fuHVhj2Xo

Sampling ends 10/11

I'll record and post on our 1st Impressions Team Page for those who can't join us live but would like to see it later.

Hope to see you tonight!

xo's,
CARRIE McGRAW
Founding Executive Director