CLC WEEKLY

What's Going On!

January 18 - 22, 2016

Enrichment focus: astronomy

Fitness focus: throwing a ball

Homework alternative activities: iPads


WEEKLY SCHEDULE:


  • Monday - Dance program
  • Tuesday - general rotations
  • Wednesday - NASP archery, UW extension Lego Robotics
  • Thursday - Neenah Public Library field trip
  • Friday - Maripat Franke for STEM activity

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, January 15 11:30 - 5:00 field trip day - Barlow Planetarium

Thursday, January 21 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Tuesday, January 26 Astronomy Family Night 5:30 - 7:00, chili dinner

Wednesday, February 17 Learning Shop Family Night 5:30 - 7:00

Monday, February 22 Steph gone

Tuesday, February 23 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Friday, March 18 11:30 - 5:00 field trip day - tbd

Monday, March 21 5:30 - 7:00 Fitness Family Night with Kim Woodkey

Tuesday, March 22 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Tuesday, April 12 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Thursday, April 14 and 15 Steph gone

Thursday, April 21 PTO art show

Friday, May 20 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Tuesday, May 24 3:05 - 7:00 Field trip/Family Night Event at Riverside Park