Can we chat for a moment?

Can someone please tell me..."Why Is The Church Sexy?"

Are Christians Sexy?? Part II

Now that I have your attention, I want to invite you to join Belinda E. "Queen Bee" Oliver, Bryan "Mozzart Musiqity" Thomas and Deaquelynn Williams (host) as we talk about this vital topic!

Conference Call

Friday, Oct. 26th 2012 at 7:30-8:30pm

Your Home or wherever YOU are!

5:30 Pacific / 6:30 Mountain / 7:30 CST / 8:30 EST

1-218-862-7200 access code: 955086

You don't want to MISS THIS CALL!!!
You can listen in AND INTERACT WITH THE TEAM!!!

Bryan "MozzartMusiqity" Thomas

Belinda "Queen Bee" E. Oliver