Keefe Tech Mathematics

Resources for Additional Support

Welcome!

This page is full of resources for the math courses at Keefe Tech. Below you will find all the math teacher emails, and below that, is, by class, topics that are currently being taught with links to videos that can help you understand.

Our Teachers

Kori Anniballi - kanniballi@jpkeefehs.org

Deborah Frank - dfrank@jpkeefehs.org

Jeff Griffin - jgriffin@jpkeefehs.org

Katelyn Leahy - kleahy@jpkeefehs.org

Nelson Machado - nmachado@jpkeefehs.org

Jeff Whitcomb - jwhitcomb@jpkeefehs.org

Kevin Yarkosky - kyarkosky@jpkeefehs.org

After School Help - All Students are Welcome!

With Mr. Yarkosky in room 204 - Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.