Team Havlin Oils

February 2016 Newsletter

Welcome New Wellness Advocate Members

Ana Crowther

Wendy Teter

Erin McIntire

Karen Wilson

Class Hosts needed

Let me know if you would like to host a class! Every host receives special gifts from me, and together we can share natural alternatives with those in your life! Thank you for joining me on the journey of wellness!

February Promotions

Big image
Get a 5ml of the muscle soothing blend, Aromatouch, for FREE with your qualifying Loyalty Reward Program orders that process by February 15th!


The Passion blend is 10% off the entire month of February!

Team Havlin Quick Tips

What's going on this month...

Maximize Your Membership-Zoom Webinar Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 9th, 7pm

This is an online event.

Get the most out of your wholesale membership by learning the best and most cost effective tips. Class is 1 hour and taught by Sally Farnick.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3558121177

Or join by phone:
+1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 355 812 1177
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Zwestzul5b6qve-Dj6pmlqo8Z4JbxpqJ

Doterra Foundations Training

Saturday, Feb. 20th, 9am

5000 Club Drive

Westerville, OH

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/doterra-foundation-training-february-20th-tickets-20930101497 Want to start your doTERRA business with a solid foundation??
Join us for our next FOUNDATION TRAINING/BOOT CAMP Saturday, February 20th.

There is a small fee of $15, which covers Breakfast and handouts!!! Westerville, Ohio. Registration is mandatory!! Register at the above link!

Intention and Application-Zoom Webinar Class

Tuesday, Feb. 23rd, 7pm

This is an online event.

This class will help answer the 2 biggest questions when deciding which oil(s) to use:

1) What am I hoping to attain and experience using this/these oil(s)...what is my intention in this moment?

2) What is the best way for me to achieve my above stated intention in this very moment?

This class is 1 hour and taught by Certified Aromatherapist, Carol Godart.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3558121177

Or join by phone:

+1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 355 812 1177
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Zwestzul5b6qve-Dj6pmlqo8Z4JbxpqJ

Weekly Builder Business Meeting (Phone-In Meeting)

Every Monday we hold a LIVE Builder training Call.
8am Alaska / 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST
1-641-715-3276 Access: 771234# And to listen to the recording, dial number to 641-715-3372 with the same access code.

May you thrive in wellness!