Elementary & Middle School Bulletin

LAST Bulletin of the Year!

May 2 - 6

MS LUNCH DUTY FOR THE WEEK: MR. MCFADDEN


HAPPY TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK!!!


Monday - May 2

275 Conference Golf


Tuesday - May 3

275 Conference Track Meet: JH & HS


Wednesday - May 4

District Golf

11:30 - 1:00 Teacher Appreciation Luncheon - Elem/Middle School Office

2:00 3rd Grade to Nursing Home

4:00-6:00 Retirement Party


Thursday - May 5

Thumbs Up Thursday (Last One)

2:30 - 3:30 Teacher Appreciation Assembly - Gym

6:30 MS Athletic Ice Cream Social - Gym


Friday - May 6

Ms. Nauman treats

Mrs. Osburn - 1/2 Per Day - Mrs. Biermann Sub 9:30 - 1:30

9:00 - 3:00 5/6 Track Meet (7th & 8th Grades Helping)

May 9 - 13

MS LUNCH DUTY FOR THE WEEK: Mrs. Hamm


Monday - May 9

Sectional Golf

2:00 Kindergarten Program - First Christian Church

6:30 Elementary Concert & Art Show


Tuesday - May 10

Elementary Track & Field Day

PK Trike-A-Thon

Mr. Osburn - Track & Field - Ms. Taylor Miles

6:30 MS& HS Concert & Art Show


Wednesday - May 11

MS Finals - Odd Hours

Senior Trip

7:15 Faculty & Staff Breakfast

9:50 8th Grade Graduation Practice

2:30 4th Grade - Famous Missourians


Thursday - May 12

Kindergarten Field Trip to Osburn Farm

MS Finals - Even Hours

7:50 8th Graduation Practice

2:00 HS Honors Assembly

7:00 - 9:00 MS Dance


Friday - May 13

Grades: 1, 2, 3, & 4 Omaha Zoo Trip

Mrs. Osburn - Personal Day

Mrs. Clifton & Ms. Nauman cover Kindergarten

Mrs. Hall - Personal Day - Mrs. Asher Cover

Mrs. Ashford - Personal Day - No Sub

Mrs. Eaton - Personal Day - Mrs. Montgomery Sub

7:50 8th Graduation Practice

May 16 - 18

MS LUNCH DUTY FOR THE WEEK: MRS. HALL


LAST WEEK (1/2 WEEK) OF SCHOOL!


Monday - May 16

Grades: 5, 6, 7, & 8 - End of Year Field Trip - Maryville

7:00 PK Graduation


Tuesday - May 17

Happy birthday - Mrs. Hux!

8:30 MS Q 4 & End of Year Awards Assembly

9:15 Elem Q4 & End of Year Awards Assembly

10:00 8th Graduation Practice

11:00 8th Grade Dismissed (Back by 1:30)

11:15 Title I Annual Review

2:00 8th Grade Graduation


Wednesday - May 18

12:00 Dismiss for End of Year!