OSPA Board of Directors 2012

Announced at the OSPA Annual Awards Banquet on 9/29/12

Jennifer Davis, PharmD, was voted President-Elect and will serve a two -year term beginning 2012 and ending 2014. Davis, is a float pharmacist and Residency Program Director at Fred Meyer.

We are pleased to announce the following newly added directors to our board:

· Kathleen Mace, RPh- Director-Eastern Region

· Jason Golonka, RPh- Director-Central Region

· Zac Blackwood, RPh- Director-Northern Region

· Marc DiTommaso, RPh- Director-Southern Region

· Steven W. Bass, PharmD, RPh- Director-Community Practice

· Carol VanHorn, RPh- Treasurer (2nd Term)

· Jennifer Tryon, PharmD, MS- Director-Hospital/Health System

· Mike Millard, RPh- Director-Pacific University

· Natalea Braden-Suchy, PharmD- Director-Oregon State University (2nd Term)

Thank you to our outgoing board members for their years of service:

· Brian Crook, RPh, Immediate Past President

· Kenneth Wells, RPh, Director - Southern Region

· Diana Courtney, RPh, Director-Independent

· Ann Murray, RPh, Director-Eastern Region

· Jeff Fortner, Director-Pacific University School of Pharmacy

Oregon State Pharmacy Association

Founded in 1889, the Oregon State Pharmacy Association is a community of pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, students and those who have an interest in advancing the practice of pharmacy.