Webb City Junior High Newsletter

November 2021

Homework Center

Does your child need structured time in order to complete their homework? Homework Center can be the answer for you! It's available every day after school from 2:50-3:40. Transportation is NOT available. You can do work for any class and help will be available on assignments, if needed. Please email your Cardinal Time teacher or Chandra Spence at cspence@wcr7.org . We want to help your child develop into a mature and responsible learner!
Big picture

November Menus

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Webb City Junior High

Tamara Ponce, Principal, tponce@wcr7.org

Jonathon Derryberry, Assistant Principal, jderryberry@wcr7.org

Scott Roderique, Athletic Director, sroderique@wcr7.org

Raeven Replogle, school counselor, rreplogle@wcr7.org

Terry Smith, school counselor, tsmith@wcr7.org

Jerry Walker, school counselor, jwalker@wcr7.org