Top 100 60in60 List

Rapidfire


Engvid - http://www.engvid.com/

Engrade – https://www.engrade.com/

Story Jumper - http://www.storyjumper.com/

Dipity - http://www.dipity.com/

Powtoon - http://www.powtoon.com/

Big Huge Labs - http://bighugelabs.com/

March 2 Success - https://march2success.com

IFTTT - https://ifttt.com

Teachertube - http://www.teachertube.com/

Easelly - http://www.easel.ly/

Scratch - http://scratch.mit.edu/

QIK - http://qik.com/

Starfall - http://www.starfall.com/

Ustream - http://www.ustream.tv/

Xray Goggles - https://goggles.webmaker.org/

Read the Words - http://www.readthewords.com/

Volunteerspot - http://www.volunteerspot.com/

SCRIBD - http://www.scribd.com/

Wordplay - http://www.wordplay.com/

Little Bird Tales - https://www.littlebirdtales.com

Rubistar - http://rubistar.4teachers.org/

Wordle - http://www.wordle.net/

Ohlife - http://ohlife.com/

Paper Rater - http://paperrater.com/

Wikispaces - http://www.wikispaces.com/

Screenr – http://www.screenr.com/

Animoto - http://animoto.com/

Wolframalpha - http://www.wolframalpha.com/

Infuse Learning - http://www.infuselearning.com/

Sketchup - http://www.sketchup.com/

Present.me - https://present.me

Vocaroo – http://vocaroo.com/

Flocabulary - http://www.flocabulary.com/

Speak Pipe - http://www.speakpipe.com

Live Binders - http://www.livebinders.com

Diigo - https://www.diigo.com

Tagxedo - http://www.tagxedo.com/

Shmoop - http://www.shmoop.com/

Easybib - http://easybib.com/

Google Voice - https://www.google.com/voice

Donors Choose - http://www.donorschoose.org

Voki - http://voki.com

Schoology – https://www.schoology.com

CuePrompter - http://www.cueprompter.com/

Hand Brake - http://handbrake.fr/

iBooks Author - http://www.apple.com/ibooks-author

Quizlet - http://quizlet.com/

GeoBoard - http://www.mathlearningcenter.org/web-apps/geoboard

PHET - http://phet.colorado.edu/

Pearl Trees - http://www.pearltrees.com/

Last 50


Class Dojo - http://www.classdojo.com/

Poll Everywhere - http://www.polleverywhere.com/

Blabberize - http://blabberize.com/

Doodle - http://doodle.com/

Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org/

Puppet Pals HD - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id342076546?mt=8

Spelling City - http://www.spellingcity.com/

Jelly Cam - http://www.ticklypictures.com/shop/jellycam

Photosynth - http://photosynth.net/

Study Ladder - http://www.studyladder.com/

Free Rice - http://freerice.com/

FlipGrid - http://flipgrid.com/

Brain Rush - http://www.brainrush.com/

Titan Pad - http://titanpad.com

Backpack Practice - https://www.backpackpractice.com

Google Hangout - http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts

Tag My Doc - http://www.tagmydoc.com/

Duo Lingo - http://www.duolingo.com/

Google Translate - http://translate.google.com/

Todays Meet - https://todaysmeet.com/

Toontastic - http://launchpadtoys.com/toontastic

Socrative - http://socrative.com/

Educreations - http://www.educreations.com/

Mentimeter - https://www.mentimeter.com

Video Download Helper - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/video-downloadhelper

iBooks Author - http://www.apple.com/ibooks-author

Weebly - http://www.weebly.com/

Incredibox - http://www.incredibox.com/

Boom Writer - http://www.boomwriter.com/

List.ly - http://list.ly/

Ge.tt - http://ge.tt/

Dropitt.me - http://dropitto.me/

Drop Box - https://www.dropbox.com

Prezi - http://prezi.com/

Evernote - http://evernote.com/

Skitch - http://evernote.com/skitch/

Multiurl - http://multiurl.com/

QR Stuff - http://www.qrstuff.com/

Symbaloo - http://www.symbaloo.com/

Jing Project - http://www.techsmith.com/jing.html