Darke Arts Community Workshops

Join us at the Moreton-On-Lugg Village Hall this Summer!

For Children aged between 6-11. Parents/Carers are welcome to join in too!

All sessions will be hosted by Rachel, a qualified teacher of Art based in Hereford. We will be experimenting with a range of materials over the course of the Summer. Activities are modified to suit all abilities!


All sessions run from 2pm to 3pm at the Moreton-On-Lugg Village Hall.

Wednesday 31st July - Printmaking __________ Wednesday 14th August - Clay Pinch Pots
Saturday 3rd August - Ink Marbling __________ Monday 19th August - Mod-roc Monsters
Monday 5th August - Bath Bombs ___________ Wednesday 21st August - Felt Making
Wednesday 7th August - Sgraffito ___________ Saturday 24th August - Paper Making
Saturday 10th August - Glass Painting ________ Wednesday 28th August - Painting
Monday 12th August - Keyring Making ________Saturday 31st August - Puppets


Please book a spot by calling Rachel on 07515727510 or email DarkeArtsCW@gmail.com

Sessions will start and end promptly at the stated times. If you are leaving your child with us for the session, or if someone else is picking them up, you will be required to leave your name and contact details.