Product Life Cycle

By: Ashleigh Brown


The evolution of a product/service on the market. The different stages of the product life cycle include; introduction, growth, maturity, and decline.


  • Sales fall.
  • Profits are low.
  • Very little spent on promotion, and strategies such as altering, discounting, selling, are considered.

To Wrap Things Up:

Product Life Cycle are different stages in the market business. There are four stages which are; introduction, growth, maturity, and decline. Each stage plays a big role with each other.

About Us:

If you have in further questions about the Product Life Cycle, please contact our Marketing class by the information provided below.