Schools PSA and where to find help.

By: Bryce Kingsolver

High Schools near you

LNHS- Liberty North high school

1000 NE 104th St. Liberty, MO 64068

LHS- liberty high school

200 W Blue Jay Dr Liberty, MO 64068
Big image
Big image

Websites and phone numbers

LNHS- http://lnhs.liberty.k12.mo.us/counselingcenter



Main Office Phone: 816-736-5506

Counselors Contact Information:

Emily Presser

Phone: 816-736-5512

Email: <epresser@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Jill Brook

Phone: 816-736-5516

Email: Jill Brock <jbrock@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Erin Dennis

Phone: 816-736-5523

Email: <edennis@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Dana Combs

Phone: 816-736-5513

Email: <dcombs@liberty.k12.mo.us>




LHS-http://lhs.liberty.k12.mo.us/counselingdept


Main Office Phone: 816-736-7046

Counselors Contact Information:

Greg Casel

Phone: 816-736-7045

Email:<gcasel@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Scott Gillespie

Phone: 816-736-7043

Email:<bsgillespie@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Brenda Wiederholt

Phone: 816-736-7049

Email:<bwiederholt@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Melanie Prince

Phone: 816-736-7058

Email:<mprince@liberty.k12.mo.us>

Kathy Alagna

Phone: 816-736-7042

Email:<kalagna@liberty.k12.mo.us>