MBS Virtual Orientation

2020-2021

Big picture
Big picture
Back to School Information - Click Here

This is a detailed plan that all parents should look over. Many of the details covered in our traditional orientations are available here in this document.

Big picture
Big picture

Meet your Teachers!

Please find your teacher's name below and click the button. You will see a video from your teacher! They can't wait to meet each of you. Your teachers will be calling you in the coming days to see if you have any additional questions. If you have any immediate questions, you can email your teachers at the email addresses listed below their buttons.

Pre Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Marci Rabius

mrabius@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Jinna Bolivar

jbolivar@sealyisd.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Ariel Bennett

abennett@sealyisd.com

Ms. Courtney Fernandez

cfernandez@sealyisd.com

Ms. Kaye Cendalski

kcendalski@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Megan Janczak

mjanczak@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Adriana Olvera

aolvera@sealyisd.com

1st Grade Teachers

Mrs. Sarah Miller and Mrs. Kristen Anderson

smiller@sealyisd.com & kanderson@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Menke - Guerrero and Mrs. Chaplin

mmenke@sealyisd.com & achaplin@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Maria Garcia

mgarcia@sealyisd.com

2nd Grade Teachers

Mrs. Penny Anderson & Mrs. Rocio Olvera

panderson@sealyisd.com & rolvera@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Alexis Jones

ajones@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Ashley Svoboda / Cranley

asvoboda@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Andrea Sokol

asokol@sealyisd.com

3rd Grade Teachers

Mrs. Emily Cull

ecull@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Kathy Noska

knoska@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Amy Haikenwaelder

ahaikenwaelder@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Buxkemper and Mrs. Barker -Thompson

kbuxkemper@sealyisd.com & jthompson@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Elida Aguilar

eaguilar@sealyisd.com

4th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Kellie Niceley

kniceley@sealyisd.com

Ms. Morgan Milne

mmilne@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Rebecca Smith and Mrs. Elizabeth Keeton

rsmith@sealyisd.com & ekeeton@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Vanessa A. Martinez

vamartinez@sealyisd.com

5th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Shannon Parson

sparson@sealyisd.com

Ms. Susan Gierisch

sgierisch@sealyisd.com

Ms. Anthea Chambers

achambers@sealyisd.com

Ms. Karissa Loewe

klowe@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Leticia Huerta

lhuerta@sealyisd.com

Lifeskills/ECSE

Mrs. Helen Haby

hhaby@sealyisd.com

Mrs. Melissa Ford

mford@sealyisd.com