TVUSD Teachers of the Year!

April 23, 2021

Big picture
Annually, TVUSD selects three teachers of the year: elementary, middle, and high school. The selection process follows the recognition timelines established by the state and county. Teachers selected now are representatives for the 2021/22 school year. Please join us in congratulating the following teachers!
Kathie Boyd, Abby Reinke Elementary School
Barbara Dowling, Day Middle School
Kristan Morales, Chaparral High School