Rustin Spring Sports Information

2021 Spring Sports Start on Monday, March 8th

Big picture

West Chester Rustin Spring Sports

Baseball - Softball - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Boys & Girls Track & Field - Boys Tennis

Practice Schedule- Monday, March 8th

COMING SOON! Click here for specific practice times, locations, a contact information by sport for the first day of spring sports practice on Monday, March 8th

Spring Sports Participation Online Waiver Form

Parents & athletes, please submit and sign this form prior to the start of the 2020-21 Spring Sports Season

Student Emergency Contact Online Form

Please submit prior the beginning of spring sports season

Click Here for Family ID Registration

All physicals and required registration for participation must be submitted through Family ID by Friday, February 26th.*Physicals must be dated June 1st or later*

PIAA Physical Form

Click here for the PIAA Physical Form. The Physical Form must be dated June 1st, 2020 or later. FALL SPORT ATHLETES MUST RE-REGISTER IN FAMILY ID.

Spring Coaches Directory

Baseball

Brad Harkins

bharkins@wcasd.net


Boys Lacrosse

Kevin Philibin

kphilibin@wcasd.net


Girls Lacrosse

Mike St.Clair

mstclair@wcasd.net


Softball

Dennis Becker

dbecker@wcasd.net


Boys Track & Field

Shaz Brown

sbrown3@wcasd.net


Girls Track & Field

Jim Collins

jcollins@wcasd.net


Boys Tennis

Billy McElroy

wmcelroy@wcasd.net

Rustin Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Devon Landgraff - dlandgraff@wcasd.net
Athletic Secretary: Sarah Kropp- skropp@wcasd.net
Athletic Trainer: Steve DePaol- sdepaol@wcasd.net

Office Phone: 484-266-4339
Office Fax: 484-266-4322