The Mystery Train Radio Show 27/09

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 27/09/15 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (27/09) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm listenagain' player. click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

Choo Choo! All aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' on www.severnfm.com - 2 hours of great music from songwriters with something to say! 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' features tracks new and old from songwriters and bands local, national and international. Music this week from the likes of Roxy Music, Israel Nash, Patty Griffin, Danny Schmidt, David Gilmour, Ane Brun, The Pleasures Of June,Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Julia Holter, 3 Bucket Jones, Richard Hawley & more - plus tracks from Gloucestershire care of The Drawing of the Three and Lila J - also 2 train tracks to start plus a gig guide - Take a trip and listen today :)
Side 1.

1) My Oh My - Leonard Cohen - Popular Problems - http://www.leonardcohen.com/home

2) In Miniature - Gravenhurst - The Ghost in Daylight - https://www.facebook.com/gravenhurst

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) A Really Good Time - Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All - http://www.roxymusic.co.uk/

5) Feel You - Julia Holter - Have You In My Wilderness - http://www.juliashammasholter.com/

6) LA Lately - Israel Nash - Israel Nash's Silver Season - http://www.israelnash.com/

7) Heart of Oak - Richard Hawley Hollow Meadows - http://richardhawley.co.uk/

8) Zeroes And Ones (Demo Version) - The Drawing of the Three - Zeroes and Ones (Demo Version) - http://www.drawingofthethree.co.uk/

9) A Long Way Back - The Pleasures Of June - A Headful Of Wonder - http://www.thepleasuresofjune.com/

10) Hurt a Little While - Patty Griffin - Servant Of Love - http://www.pattygriffin.com/


SIde 2

11) Born To Run [Live Acoustic] - Bruce Springsteen - Chimes Of Freedom [Live] - http://brucespringsteen.net/

12) The Question - Matthew Jay - Further Than Tomorrow - http://www.matthewjay.com/M/Welcome.html

--------------------

Gig Listings

--------------------

13) Don't Wait Too Long - Lila J - Duple - http://www.lilaj.co.uk/

14) In Any Tongue - David Gilmour - Rattle That Lock - http://www.davidgilmour.com/rattlethatlock/

15) Gravity - 3 Bucket Jones - 3 Bucket Jones (Demo) - http://3bucketjones.com/

16) Rapture - Antony & The Johnsons - Cut the World - http://www.antonyandthejohnsons.com/

17) Into My Arms - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Boatman's Call - http://nickcave.com/

18) All We Want Is Love - Ane Brun - When I'm Free - http://anebrun.com/

19) Cries Of Shadows - Danny Schmidt - Owls - http://www.dannyschmidt.com/

and on twitter :-

'drove you to the station... never asked you why...'

Big image