Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, October 21, 2021

Big picture

Upcoming Events

October

22 - No School / Teacher Workday

.....Blood Drive 9am-1pm in front of gym

25-29 Red Ribbon Week

29 - Choir Practice 7:45-8:15 am

...... Pep Rally


November

1 - No School for Students

2 - No School for Students/Teacher Workday

3 - Day of Drumming during Large Group (PTO Cultural Arts Program)

5 - 7:45 AM Choir Practice

.....8:00 AM StuCo Meeting

.....9:30 AM PTO Meeting

.....1:15 PM Kdg 50's Day Program

.....2:15 PM 1st Gr 50's Day Program

7 - PTO Event: Mother/Son Food Truck & Fun 4:00-6:00 PM

Big picture
Big picture

BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB

Thank you to an AMAZING team of volunteers who helped almost 200 students select library Birthday Books: Ashley Barnosky, Lacey Picariello, Gongxiao Wang, Sarah Spitser, Charlotte Sneed, Catherine Rodriguez, Amanda Duran, & Jennifer Garza. After making a donation to the library, students selected a brand new book from the library office, and a sticker announcing the donation was placed inside. They are the FIRST person to check the book out, and then it will be returned for all Lions to enjoy. Pictures are displayed in the library office, and their names will appear in the Lions Lines. If you missed the Birthday Book Club, another opportunity will be available in February. Thanks to everyone for supporting the library!

Kdg & 1st Grade 50's Day

Friday, November 5th, our Kinder & 1st grade will celebrate the 50 the day of school with a Sock Hop!


Parents are allowed to attend, and students are encouraged to dress in 50's day attire.


Click on the link button below to RSVP.

Big picture
Big picture

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Nick Miller

Patrick Loynes

Kenneth Freeman

Mark Nicholson

Michael Silva

Hector Mandujano

STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

Big picture

***HES Helpful Information***

Lunch Visitors Postponed

We are going to delay the return of lunch visitors. Thank you for your patience.

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990