The Mystery Train Radio Show 19/04

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 19/04 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (19/04) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm Listenagain' player. Click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. Some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

This week aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show'! Tracks new and old from songwriters local, national and international. Songs this week from The Blue Nile (Official), Villagers, Awna Teixeira, Fleet Foxes, Dusty Springfield, Thea Gilmore, The Rolling Stones, Kris Delmhorst, Kathryn Williams, Ciaran Lavery, Ron Sexsmith, Annabelle Chvostek & lots more!!! - including fantastic tracks from Gloucestershire care of Andy Oliveri, Dan Hartland and Emily Barker. 2 train songs to start and a gig guide courtesy of 'Behind The Scene Gloucestershire'! To listen just follow the instructions at the top of this flyer.
Side 1.

1) Runaway Train - Soul Asylum - Grave Dancers Union - http://www.soulasylum.com/

2) Driver 8 - R.E.M. - Eponymous - http://remhq.com/index.php

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) Helplessness Blues - Fleet Foxes - Helplessness Blues - http://fleetfoxes.com/

5) Inch by Inch - Thea Gilmore - Ghosts & Graffiti - http://www.theagilmore.net/

6) Without Armour - Andy Oliveri - Pay Your Respect To the Rose - https://www.facebook.com/andyoliverimusic

7) Blue Heart on Your Sleeve - Awna Teixeira - Wild One - http://www.hazytales.me/

8) Cuckoo (Radio Edit) - Kathryn Williams - Hypoxia - http://kathrynwilliamsweb.tumblr.com/

9) No One - Ron Sexsmith - Carousel One - http://www.ronsexsmith.com/

10) For You - Tobias Jesso Jr. - Goon - http://www.tobiasjessojr.com/

11) Son Of A Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis - https://www.facebook.com/DustySpringfieldOfficial


Side 2.

12) Brown Sugar - The Rolling Stones - Forty Licks - http://www.rollingstones.com/

13) Band On The Run - Paul McCartney & Wings - Wingspan: Hits - http://www.paulmccartney.com/intro/


++++ Live Music Rundown - Gloucestershire dates supplied by http://behindthescenegloucestershiregigguide.wordpress.com/++++


14) Maryland - Dan Hartland - Young Man's Game - http://www.danhartland.com/

15) National Express - Mark Olson - The Salvation Blues - http://markolsonmusic.com/

16) Letters - Emily Barker - The Toerag Sessions - http://www.emilybarker.com/

17) Ciaran Lavery - Shame - http://www.ciaranlaverymusic.com/

18) Jerusalem - Annabelle Chvostek - Be The Media - http://annabellemusic.com/

19) My Ohio - Kris Delmhorst - Blood Test - http://krisdelmhorst.com/

20) Hot Scary Summer - Villagers - Darling Arithmetic - http://www.wearevillagers.com/

21) Happiness (2013 Remaster) - The Blue Nile - Peace At Last - http://www.thebluenile.org/

and on twitter :-

''And the train conductor says take a break Driver 8''

Big image