Lockport City School District

Updated Winter Concert Schedule

Performances to be held at 6:30PM at Lockport High School


  • Monday, December 6: Emmet Belknap Intermediate School 6th Grade Chorus Winter Concert
  • CANCELLED Wednesday, December 8: George Southard Elementary School Winter Concert
  • CANCELLED Thursday, December 9: Aaron Mossell Jr High School Winter Chorus Concert
  • Monday, December 13: Emmet Belknap Intermediate School 5th Grade Chorus Winter Concert
  • Tuesday, December 14: Anna Merritt Elementary School Winter Concert
  • Thursday, December 16: Charles Upson Elementary School Winter Concert
  • Saturday, December 18: Lockport High School Instrumental Winter Concert
  • Monday, January 10: Emmet Belknap Intermediate School Instrumental Winter Concert
  • Tuesday, January 11: Aaron Mossell Jr High School Instrumental Winter Concert
  • Thursday, January 13: Lockport High School Choral Concert
  • Wednesday, January 19: Roy B. Kelley Elementary School Winter Concert
  • Thursday, January 20: District Wide Jazz Concert

Visual and Performing Arts

Visit our website for information on the upcoming musicals!

#LionsRoar