Just Us & Jessica Herrin!

1st Impressions Team Spring Collection Launch, 1/15/19

Hey Team!

The woman enhances our businesses with incredible speakers like Brene Brown (bestselling author, research professor & motivational speaker), Shirzad Chamine (bestselling author, Founder & CEO of Positive Intelligence), & Leslie Blodgett (Founder & CEO of Bare Minerals) to name a few.


She has cultivated a flexible business platform for us to do what we'd like with it.


She's given us the tools and tips to create the bold, joyful lives we want to lead.


And she's excited to join our 1st IMPRESSIONS TEAM SPRING LAUNCH

TUESDAY NIGHT VIA LIVESTREAM!


* This is a truly unique experience she has not offered to other teams but she sees the huge potential with ours so she's excited to help us make 2019 the best yet!

Join us in person or virtually Tuesday night, 1/15 at 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT for an EXCLUSIVE LIVE TEAM CHAT WITH JESSICA!

Big picture

She'll share exciting announcements of programs we're implementing to put more MONEY IN YOUR POCKETS & STYLE ON YOUR BOD (& those of your customers ;)

and she'll even throw in some giveaways!

One tap mobile


+16465588656,,558635574# US (New York)

+14086380968,,558635574# US (San Jose)



Dial by your location


+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)


Meeting ID: 558 635 574

WELCOME TO THE FUTURE OF YOUR FASHION BUSINESS!

Big picture
Big picture

XO's, CARRIE McGRAW

Star Director and Founding Leader