Regional School Success Digest

08.30.2021

Big picture

The purpose of our TST BOCES Regional School Success newsletter is to:

  • highlight upcoming opportunities and events
  • keep you informed with resources and news from NYSED departments
  • provide reminders about regional initiatives
Jump-Start the Year with Targeted PL Activites

Our Regional Calendar is filled with events to help you explore your interests and extend your professional learning. Whet your appetite with a 30-minute session or dive in for a series of related events!

Supporting English Language Learners

Do you need to complete ELL-related CTLE hours? Click this link to find out more about the self-paced learning opportunities created specifically to help teachers across our Region re-register their certification.

Exciting things are happening in World Languages!

Connect with professionals across our region to discuss ways to grow your Seal of Biliteracy program or to navigate the upcoming changes to the NYS learning standards for World Languages.


Join the Network meetings or upcoming Workdays.

Have Tech Questions? Our team has answers!

How can we help you?

Use this form to start a conversation about personalized support. Individual, department, campus, and Regional professional learning options are all possible!

TST BOCES Regional School Success Staff

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Catalina Charles

607-257-1555
ccharles@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Emily Wemmer

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
ewemmer@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Education

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Sten Anderson

607-257-1551
sanderson@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Kelly Reitz

607-257-1551
kreitz@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Felicia Woodard

607-257-1551
fwoodard@tstboces.org

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!