Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Ambassadors & Customers

April 2016 - Issue #1

15% Code Valid Through 4/15!

If you have not yet done so, use the promo code THANKS to receive 15% percent off your next order. This is a one-time use promo code that you can use between now and Friday, April 15th. Enter promo code THANKS in the Promo Box, then click Enter Amount to apply the discount.


If you are currently a Preferred Customer with auto-ship turned on, your next auto-ship should automatically have this 15% discount (if your March auto-ship did not). If you are a Retail Customer, you will need to use this promo code when you order. If you are an Ambassador, you will need to place an order (not your regular back up order) and use the promo code to take advantage of this offer.


This promo code can be used once. Promotion is valid from Friday, March 18 through Friday, April 15th at 11:59 PM EDT. Feel free to message me if you have any questions!

Ready to Bloom this Season?

Getting healthy with Plexus is even more rewarding if you do it with a group! Bring your friends on your journey, too. As an Ambassador you can enroll your friends as your Preferred Customers, or as fellow Ambassadors. Think about who you want to form an accountability group with... Form a group with 3 Preferred Customer friends and get your products paid for! Or form a group with 3 other Ambassador friends and earn bonuses of up to $250. Ask me how!

Why We Plexus: Hear About Charlotte's First Week on her Products!

Charli Week1

Spotlight on: MegaX

Did you know that your body doesn’t create the essential fatty acids that it needs? Plexus MegaX combines the benefits of omega 3, 6, 9, 5 and 7 all in one sustainable, ALA and SDA-rich, heart and brain health softgel. It is truly the complete omega product!


Plexus MegaX was created using AHIFLOWER® Oil, which contains the omega 3 stearidonic acid (SDA) which your body converts to EPA (the omega-3 fatty acid found in fish oil) at a rate of up to 4 times more efficiently than our other plant-based oils which contain no SDA, such as flaxseed.

Teachers and Plexus - Online Event

Wednesday, April 6th, 9pm

This is an online event.

Hear from a variety of teachers who have not only had success with the Plexus products for their health, but who now share with others and are loving the amazing business opportunity that Plexus provides.


More info and RSVP here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1001471199932665/

Order your products online any time -- directly from your own Independent Ambassador!

Your Ambassadors on the A-Team are...


Angela Baccala, Gold Ambassador http://www.angelaBplexus.com

Jennifer Kostera, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Kristin Brown, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Megan Ice, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Kristin Pagent, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinpagent/

Jaimé Parker, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jaimerparker/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Anthony Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/anthonyb/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Joey Belicha http://shopmyplexus.com/joeybelicha4u/

Kenneth Christian http://shopmyplexus.com/kennethchristian/

David Couch http://shopmyplexus.com/davecouch/

Lydia Crooks http://shopmyplexus.com/lydiacrooks/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Dawn Dugan http://shopmyplexus.com/dawndugan/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Mary Hill http://shopmyplexus.com/marytruitthill/

Charlotte Mabie http://shopmyplexus.com/charlottemabie/

Leanne Masserini http://shopmyplexus.com/leannemasserini/

Marie McCarthy http://shopmyplexus.com/mariemccarthy

Susan McDonic http://shopmyplexus.com/mcdonic/

Heather Montague http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherlmontague/

Dennys Moura http://shopmyplexus.com/dennysmoura/

Jennifer Nichols http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferrnichols/

Jennifer Nix http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifernix2

Heather Otterstetter http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherotterstetter/

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Amelia Paruch http://shopmyplexus.com/ameliaeparucy/

Stephanie Rowh http://shopmyplexus.com/stephcunningham/

Jodi Short http://shopmyplexus.com/jodilshort

Yen Tang-Dietrich http://shopmyplexus.com/ytdietrich/

Lisa Wagner http://shopmyplexus.com/wagnerlisa/

& Min Yao http://shopmyplexus.com/minyao/