Installation of 2016 Officers

Big image

2016 Board of Trustees

From left: Rev. Terre Balof, Minister; Nancy Sumners, Secretary; Elizabeth Branstead, President-Elect; Virginia Parrish-Loy, President; Tom Hiebel, At-Large; and Chad Carson, At-Large and Chair of Council of Committees.

Photo by Riley Stevens

Not pictured here: Larry Fredendall, Congregational Finance Officer; Kristin Trowell, At-Large and Chair of Communications; Pat Zungoli, Chair of Personnel; and Toni King, Immediate Past President.