About me

By Taylor Frey

My Hobbies

One of my hobbies is volleyball. I love volleyball it's my favorite sport. I wish I could play it everyday. I also have a hobby of playing outside like wiffle ball and volleyball with my neighbors. I play softball in the summer. I also go a lot of places to watch my older sister play softball. She got a division one scholarship for softball! I watch and play a lot of sports. I also love to work out I wish I could everyday. I also wish I could travel more often but that is too expensive. I love baking.

What I do when I'm bored

I usually go on Facebook or tumblr or twitter or Instagram when I get bored. I almost always listen to music when I am bored and on those things. I listen to Ellie Goulding a lot. She is my favorite singer. I also go on YouTube and re-watch the beach volleyball and indoor volleyball from the 2012 Olympics. I Snap chat a lot when I am bored. i also go on ifunny a lot.

My family

I have 5 people in my family. My mom and dad are divorced. I live with my mom and grandpa sometimes, and I live with my dad sometimes. I have a little sister named Chloe she is 9. She is loud and sassy. I also have an older sister named Hailee she is 17. She is a senior in high school and she is good at softball. My dad is old I guess, but he just got a new job selling insurance I think. My mom is a 4th grade teacher and has been for 21 years. I have dog named Bambi. She looks like a deer that's why her name is Bambi. She is 12 years old. Her mom and dad were world champions at dog shows, but Bambi is the mutt and no one wanted her. She is an Italian miniature grey hound. I want to get a dalmatian too.


I like to watch sports a lot. My favorite NFL team is the Packers. I like the Brewers for MLB. My favorite softball team is Alabama, Wisconsin, and Michigan. I like the Badgers for basketball, hockey, and football. My sister is going to play on the Green Bay team next year for softball. Go Phoenix!