Auburn Football

Iron Bowl coming soon

Auburn vs. Alabama

Where

Byrant-Denny Stadium

Address: 920 Paul W Bryant Dr, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

When

Time: 6:45 PM CT

Auburn University Football 2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Score

Sat. Aug 30 Arkansas 21-45 W

Sat. Sep 6 San Jose State 13-59 W

Thur. Sep 18 @Kansas State 20-14 W

Sat. Sep 27 Louisiana Tech 17-45 W

Sat. Oct 4 LSU 7-41 W

Sat. Oct 11 @Mississippi State 23-38 L

Sat. Oct 25 South Carolina 35-42 W

Sat. Nov 1 @Ole Miss 35-31 W

Sat. Nov 8 Texas A&M 41-38 L

Sat. Nov 15 @Georgia 7:15 PM

Sat. Nov 22 Samford 7:00 PM

Sat. Nov 29 @Alabama 7:45 PM

Gameday parking

Saturday, Nov. 29th, 4:45pm

Alabama, United States

AL

Three hours prior to kickoff the entire campus will be closed for vehicle traffic on game day. The Crimson Ride transit system has buses running routes starting at 7:00 am and if free for all fans. Public parking is available both on and off campus. The east side off campus features a large amount of public parking with the ability to pre-purchase the week of the game. Public parking will also be available for purchase on a first come/first served basis on the east side of campus. A website for further information about parking is available on www.uagameday.com

Blake Condron

Marketing director at Auburn University