All About Adrienne

Find out more about who I am and what I do!

Big image
My name is Adrienne and I'm a twenty-three year old living in Portland, Oregon. I love all the exploring opportunities the Pacific Northwest has to offer, and I love to go on hikes and see all the local attractions I can! I have lived in Oregon since 2010, when I moved up from my small hometown of Ukiah, California. I love to travel and see new places, and I especially love spending time with my cat, Sophie. She is the best cuddle buddy ever.
In my spare time I love to be out in nature, reading a good book, or spending time with my family and friends, wherever that may be! I also like attending the Portland Timbers matches with my boyfriend or watching the games at home. Currently, I'm enjoying being able to celebrate the best month ever (OCTOBER)! Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love anything fall or spooky themed!
I'm attending Portland State to receive a Bachelors Degree in Social Science and I currently work as a nanny looking after two children, ages 8 and 10. I then plan to continue my education by way of the GTEP program, where I will receive my teaching certifications. I wish to teach elementary school locally, where I hope to love and inspire the little people to be all that they can be!
Big image
I'm a big goof at heart and at the end of the day I just want to do the things that I'm passionate about with the people I love. I'm excited for my future as an educator, and until then will continue to take life one day at a time! Carpe Diem!