The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 16

Attendance tips of the week / Attending school has a huge impact on student success!


  • Make sure your students keep a regular bedtime and establish a morning routine.
  • Turn off all electronics including TV's, phones and tablets at bedtime.

This Week

Monday 12/09/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive


Tuesday 12/10/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive


Wednesday 12/11/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club

Golf

1:00 – 8:00 pm Dine-Out Night - Applebees

1:00 Garden Club Parents are welcomed to join us to learn how to prune roses with the Temecula Valley Rose Society


Thursday 12/12/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive


Friday 12/13/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive

Ugly Sweater Day

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Spirit Wear will be for sale

*Wednesday, December 18 is NOT a Modified Day/ Friday, December 20 is a Modified Day

No Good News Club on Wednesday, December 18

Please be on time to pick up your students.

Next week

Monday 12/16/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive


Tuesday 12/17/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive


Wednesday 12/18/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive

8:20 Running Club

***Not Modified Dismissal


Thursday 12/19/19

Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive


Friday 12/20/19

Last Day for the Rady Children's Hospital Toy Drive

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Spirit Wear will be for sale

*** Modified Dismissal

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES