Summer Camps at MHS

Sports camp information is as follows. Please contact MHS or the Camp Director for more information.

Basketball

Dates: May 26-27

Time: 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

Place: MMS Gym

Ages: PreK-8th grade

Cost: $50

Camp Director: William Altman


For more information:

Email: waltman@metter.org

Phone: 912-685-2134 ext 0515

Soccer

Dates: May 31-June 2

Time: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Place: MHS Soccer Field

Ages: 6-13

Cost: $35

Camp Director: Carlos Martinez


For more information:

Email: cmartinez@metter.org

Phone: 912-685-2134 ext 0509

Track

Dates: June 10-11

Time: Friday- 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Saturday-Track

meet

begins at 9 a.m.


Place: MHS Track

Ages: 6-13

Cost: $35

Pre-register by June 3rd for t-shirt

Camp Director: Ros Ferrell


For more information:

Email: rferrell@metter.org

Phone: 912-685-2134 ext 0514

Football

Dates: June 15-16

Times: 6-8 p.m.

Place: MHS Football field

Ages: 6-13

Cost: $35

Camp Director: Chris Johnson


For more information:

Email: cjohnson@metter.org

Phone: 770-639-5142

Baseball

Dates: June 20-21

Times: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Place: MHS Baseball field

Ages: 6-13

Cost: $50

Camp Director: Monty Nagel


For more information:

Email: mnagel@metter.org

Phone: 912-687-0320

Cheer

Dates: June 27-30

Time: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Place: MMS Gym

Ages: 4-13

Cost: $45/MMS Cheerleaders $25

Camp Director: Terri Underwood


For more information:

Email: tunderwood@metter.org

Phone: 912-314-9008