May 1, 2015


  • PTR meeting will be held this Monday, 5/4 at 6:30 pm in the OES Library. Everyone is welcome!
  • Muffins with Mom will be held Friday, May 8 from 7 - 8 am in the elementary gym.
  • Summer school registration materials are posted on the district website www.nosd.edu or available in school offices. Registration ends May 1.

  • Soccer registration will be held Monday May 4, from 6:00-7:00 pm, at the high school for all children entering grades 1-8 for the 2015-16 school year. http://goo.gl/Im9fpy

  • Please be sure your child has an extra sweater or sweatshirt. The temperature outside and inside the building changes day to day.

Upcoming Dates:

  • May 4 - Youth Soccer Registration, 6-7 pm, OHS
  • May 4 - PTR Meeting, 6:30 pm, OES Library
  • May 8 - Muffins with Mom, 7-8 am
  • May 16 - Driven to Give Fundraiser for Gym Floors
  • May 25 - Memorial Day, No School
  • June 4 - Last Day for 4K Students
  • June 5 - Last Day for Grades 5K-5, 11:00 am Dismissal
Big image

Ozaukee Passport Drawing

Send in your family passports to the office by Friday, May 15. Any passport with 3 or more stickers will be eligible to win. We will be drawing 8 passports on Monday, May 18. The first passport drawn will win a $25 gas card and the next seven will each receive a $10 card.

Healthy meal options provided by Taher Food Service.

Summer Basketball Camps

Basketball Camp Registration Materials 4K - Grade 9

KETTLE MORAINE YMCA - See New Summer Options

Before and after school care provided by the YMCA at Northern Ozaukee.

Young Americans Camp

Music & drama Camp for elementary through high school students. It will be held at Port Washington H.S.

Driven to Give

Saturday, May 16th, 9am-3pm

OHS Parking Lot

Help us earn money for a new gym floor in the elementary school. Test drive a Lincoln. For each vehicle driven the school earns $20. The process takes about twenty minutes and costs you $0. Drive the vehicle of your choice for fun. Drivers must be 18 years of age.

Contact Ozaukee Elementary School

Cynthia Dallman - Principal

Charles Schwartz - Dean of Students

Michelle Ringwell - Secretary