Delete your Smore Account

We're sorry to see you go! :(

Important Info:

Deleting your Smore Account means completely removing all of your flyers and revoking any future access to your Smore Account.


This is different from canceling your Pro Account (a paying account). Canceling your Pro Account means keeping your Smore Account active, but "downgrading" your account from paid to free. Visit the Account Page for more information.


If you would like to go ahead and Delete your Pro Account, you must first downgrade your Pro account to Free then follow the steps on this guide to Delete your Smore Account.

We would appreciate any feedback on why you are choosing to delete your account.

Please email us at: support@smore.com and let us know if there's any way we can help! :)

To remove all of your flyers and delete your Smore account completely, follow the Steps below:

1. Click on "You"

In the upper right corner, then in the dropdown menu, click "Profile."

2. Click on "Edit profile"

Below your name, click on the "Edit Profile" button.

3. Go to the "Delete account" section

On the bottom of the page, you will see the "Delete account" section. Click on "I really don't want a Smore account."

4. Follow the prompts to delete your Smore account.

We're sorry to see you go! :(

Need More Info?

For more information, visit our full FAQ library. If you have additional questions, contact our Customer Service team at support@smore.com.