Rustin Winter Sports Information

2021-22 Winter Sports begin Friday, November 19th

Rustin Winter Sports

Cheerleading - Boys Basketball - Girls Basketball - Wrestling- Boys Swimming & Diving - Girls Swimming & Diving - Boys Indoor Track & Field - Girls Indoor Track & Field

Requirements for Participation in Rustin High School Winter Sports- Registration is Open!

  • PIAA Physical form completed and uploaded into Family ID. The physical must be dated on or after June 1st, 2021
  • All athletes must be registered in Family ID for their winter sport in order to participate on Monday, November 19th.
  • Returning Fall athletes must re-register for their winter sport.
Click Here for Family ID Registration

All physicals and required registration for participation must be submitted through Family ID by Friday, November 12th. *Physicals must be dated June 1st or later*

PIAA Physical Form

Click here for the PIAA Physical Form to be submitted as part of the Family ID Winter Sport Registration. The Physical Form must be dated June 1st, 2021 or later.

Rustin Winter Coaches Directory




BOYS BASKETBALL

Vincent Mostardi

vmostardi@wcasd.net



Assistant

TJ Hazinsky

thazinsky@wcasd.net



Assistant

LeRoi Leviston

lleviston@wcasd.net



9th Grade

Mike St. Clair

mstclair@wcasd.net



GIRLS BASKETBALL

Lauren Stackhouse

lstackhouse@wcasd.net



Assistant

Tony Bacon

abacon@wcasd.net



Assistant

Jim Falcone

jfalcone1@wcasd.net



Assistant

Kristina Nicolson

knicholson@wcasd.net



9th Grade

Bill Haid

whaid@wcasd.net



WRESTLING

Aston White

awhite1@wcasd.net



Assistant

Brad Harkins

bharkins@wcasd.net



Assistant

Tony Finding

awhite1@wcasd.net



Assistant

Rick McLaughlin

rmclaughlin@wcasd.net



BOYS INDOOR TRACK

Shaz Brown

sbrown3@wcasd.net



GIRLS INDOOR TRACK

Jim Collins

jcollins@wcasd.net



SWIMMING

Steven Dewitt

sdewitt@wcasd.net



SWIMMING

Kiera Callahan

kcallahan@wcasd.net



Assistant

Grace Carey

grace@thecareyfamily.net



CHEERLEADING

Carrie Hasson

chasson@wcasd.net



Assistant

Felicia Madonna

fmadonna@wcasd.net

Rustin Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Devon Landgraff - dlandgraff@wcasd.net
Athletic Secretary: Sarah Kropp- skropp@wcasd.net
Athletic Trainer: Steve DePaol- sdepaol@wcasd.net

Office Phone: 484-266-4339
Office Fax: 484-266-4322