CO's 12 Days of Christmas

On the 12th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Thursday, December 6

Yum.....Fruitcake!
Big picture

On the 11th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Friday, December 7

Big picture

On the 10th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Monday, December 10

Get your order ready!
Big picture

On the 9th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Tuesday, December 11

Wait until you get to work to eat--there just might be a treat!
Big picture

On the 8th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Wednesday, December 12

Hot chocolate bar! Get warm and toasty with all the trimmings.
Big picture

On the 7th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Thursday, December 13

DOE NUT be a Scrooge.....Join us for a bageliscious breakfast in the kitchen!
Big picture

On the 6th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Friday, December 14

Bek's artichoke dip and Yummy Cookies will be served in the kitchen. :)
Big picture

On the 5th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Monday, December 17

Jeans EVERY DAY until January!!!!!

AND today, wear your ugly sweater to work!

Big picture

AND.......

Big picture

On the 4th day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Tuesday, December 18

Get yourself into the Holiday Spirit with a little help from your friends :)
Big picture

On the 3rd day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Wednesday, December 19

You are "Sing"cerely the best!

Wear your Red and Green today!

Big picture

On the 2nd day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Thursday, December 20

It's our Holiday Feast---you can eat like a beast!
Big picture

On the 1st day of Christmas, Santa's helpers gave to me.....

Friday, December 21

You'll have to wait for this one......it's a SURPRISE!!!
Big picture