Monty Monthly Update

August 23, 2021

Big picture

Monty Family Orientation

Thursday, August 26 @ 10 AM - Join us for a family orientation meeting on zoom. The presentation will be in English, Spanish, and Vietnamese.


Click here to join: https://sandiegounified.zoom.us/j/83198115302


Friday, August 27 - Students and families can pick up their schedule of classes and take a tour of campus during the following times:


6th Grade @ 9 AM - 10 AM

7th Grade @ 11 AM - 12 PM

8th Grade @ 1 PM - 2 PM


Enter through the Fulton Street gate.

Back to School Guide for Families

1st Day of School - August 30

How to reach us...

Office Staff Directory


Attendance & Student Records - Elsa Johnson

ejohnson@sandi.net


Counselor all 6th grade & 8th grade (A-L) Rachelle Aguirre

raguirre@sandi.net


Counselor all 7th grade & 8th grade (M-Z) Holly Cook

hcook@sandi.net


School Nurse - Kathleen Nelson kdenison@sandi.net


School Secretary - Samantha Corrales

scorrales1@sandi.net


Principal - Sarah Trueblood

strueblood@sandi.net


Vice Principal - Myra Perdomo-Melendez

mperdomo@sandi.net

Big picture