AMS Newsletter

191 S. HWY 377, Argyle, TX 76226 | School Hours: 8:20 - 3:45

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Argyle ISD - Clear Bag Policy

Argyle ISD is implementing a clear bag policy starting this year for all football games held at Eagle Stadium. This applies to all games held at the stadium. The district’s highest priority is safety and this new policy will help provide a safer environment at Eagle Stadium.

All spectators attending games at Eagle Stadium (located at 191 US-377) will be required to use clear bags for personal belongings. Bags approved include a clear tote bag (12” x 6” x 12"), a small clutch bag (4.5” x 6.5“), or a one-gallon clear resealable plastic bag. Please see the attachment for examples.

Backpacks, purses, plastic grocery bags, diaper bags, duffle bags, and large tote bags are NOT permitted. All personal items must be stored in a clear bag with the specified size requirements. Thank you for partnering with us in this safety initiative that will also allow spectators quicker entry at the gates.


CLEAR BAG POLICY.pdf

Argyle ISD Communications

AMS Attendance

Please remember all absences must be reported by 9:30 AM for each day missed.

COVID-19 Guidelines 2021-2022

Click Here For More Information

AMS Bell Schedule

About AMS

Principal - Scott Gibson - scott.gibson@argyleisd.com

Assistant Principal (Last Name A-K) - Heather Van Noy - heather.vannoy@argyleisd.com

Assistant Principal (Last Name L-Z) - Holly Williams - holly.williams@argyleisd.com

Counselor (Last Name A-K) - Jessica Wade - jessica.wade@argyleisd.com

Counselor (Last Name L-Z) - Tina Shobe - tina.shobe@argyleisd.com

Administrative Assistant - Kelly Zindel - kelly.zindel@argyleisd.com

Registrar - Stori Mehaffey - story.mehaffey@argyleisd.com

Attendance - Wendy McCue - wendy.mccue@argyleisd.com

Receptionist - Mary Kay Dagg - marykay.dagg@argyleisd.com

Nurse - Traca Maestas - ams.nurse@argyleisd.com