Elementary & Middle School Bulletin

February 15-March 4

February 15-19

LUNCH DUTY FOR THE WEEK: Mrs. Hamm


TEAM MEETINGS: Review Q2 Post Data Information


Monday - Feb. 15

NO SCHOOL


Tuesday - Feb. 16

Mrs. Kenny Sick - Mrs. Gillenwater Sub

3:05-5:00 Play Practice

5:00 JV/V BBall @ Fx


Wednesday - Feb. 17

Board of Education - Observation in Classrooms

Mrs. Schoonover - Sick- Mrs. White Sub

12:30 Board of Education Meeting - Mr. Eaton's Office

2:00 K to nursing home

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice


Thursday - Feb. 18

Mrs. Schoonover - Sick - Mrs. White Sub

Mrs. Seitz - Dr. Appt in AM - Back by 10:00

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice


Friday - Feb. 19

Mrs. Clifton - Treats

Mrs. Boyd - Professional Exam - Mrs. Derr Sub

Mrs. Burge - Sick - Mrs. Gillenwater Sub

Mr. Osburn - Sick - Mr. Graham Scarbrough Sub

Mrs. Schoonover - Sick - Mrs. Asher sub for 1st hour/ Nauman Sub 2nd hour-end of day

2:00 Pizza Party - K (Homecoming Reward)

5:00 JV/V BBall @ North Nodaway

February 22 - 26

LUNCH DUTY FOR THE WEEK: Mrs. Hall


TEAM MEETINGS: SLO Review (Last SLO Meeting before final meeting with Mrs. Seitz)


NOTE: GIVE FINAL SLO ASSESSMENT THIS WEEK SO YOU WILL HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO ANALYZE THE DATA, COMPLETE YOUR PD PLAN & YOUR SLO PLAN.


Monday -Feb. 22

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice

6:30- 8:00 Set Construction! The walls go up!!


Tuesday - Feb. 23

Ms. Schomaker - Observe Title I Reading - Mrs. Phillips sub

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice


Wednesday - Feb. 24

8:15 - 12:15 Hunter Safety Course - Computer Lab - 7th Grade


Thursday - Feb. 25

Mrs. Barton & Mrs. Ashford - Sped Para Training - Subs: Mrs. White & Gillenwater

Thumbs Up Thursday

11:50-1:00 Principal's Lunch

3:05- 5:00 Play Practice


Friday - Feb. 26

Mrs. Seitz - CW Grant Meeting - Maryville

3:05 Elem PEP Assembly - Gym

February 29 - March 4

LUNCH DUTY FOR THE WEEK: Mr. Osburn


TEAM MEETINGS: Review PBS data for the past month (don't forget to include analyzing your "past month's plan." Thanks!


Monday - Feb. 29

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice


Tuesday - March 1

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice


Wednesday - March 2

CW Work Team from DESE visiting Elementary & Middle School!

(Detailed schedule of their visit will be in mailboxes soon.)


Thursday - March 3

Final PD/SLO Meetings with Mrs. Seitz

3:05 - 5:00 Play Practice


Friday - March 4

Final PD/SLO Meetings with Mrs. Seitz

MS Grade Checks

UPCOMING DATES OF IMPORTANCE ...

March 7 & 8 Q 3 Assessments

March 8 McTeacher Night

March 9-11 Spring Break (Early out on March 9)