Gamecocks VS. Tigers

South Carolina hosts LSU Saturday Oct. 10th

Come tailgate with Lake Norman High School

Lake Norman High School will be hosting a tailgating party starting at 10:30 AM and going until kick off, as well as a post game party at the Chili's on Harbison Blvd.

Get 10% off your next game tickets and $10 off of a meal at Chili's using the codes on our tickets. Tickets will be provided at the start of the event.

South Carolina vs LSU

Saturday, Oct. 10th, 12pm

Williams Brice Stadium, George Rogers Boulevard, Columbia, SC, United States

Schedule

Thu, Sep 3 vs North Carolina W 13 - 17 Final

Sat, Sep 12 vs Kentucky L 26 - 22 Final

Sat, Sep 19 @ Georgia L 20 - 52 Final

Sat, Sep 26 vs UCFW 14 - 31Final

Sat, Oct 3 @ Missouri 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 10 vs LSU TBD

Sat, Oct 17 vs Vanderbilt TBD

Sat, Oct 31 @ Texas A&M TBD

Sat, Nov 7 @ Tennessee TBD

Sat, Nov 14 vs Florida TBD

Sat, Nov 21 vs Citadel TBD

Sat, Nov 28 vs Clemson TBD

South Carolina Football Hype 2015

AJ DelGiorno-Author

I am a 17 year old High School Senior at Lake Norman High School who is a huge Gamecocks fan! Mr. Carroll is my favorite teacher and the best teacher on the planet. I play football, basketball and run track. I am hoping to attend USC in the fall of 2016.