Motivation Monday!

TWO GREAT CALLS TONIGHT! ~ March 25, 2019

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

The birds are starting to chirp, the buds are starting to peek through the ground, our potential hostesses are ready to plan spring flings, and the new summer collection launches next week!


Let's take advantage of all and fill up our calendars so we can fill up our wallets!

Let's all get cozy tonight and join in the well-timed Booking Webinar with the incredible Sam Ballard! She's the bomb and will make you feel so good about who to reach out to, what to say, and why you're going to benefit big time for putting in the effort :)


Link to join tonight: https://stelladot.zoom.us/j/169162108

Big picture
Big picture

OR

NEW STYLIST TRAINING

at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

This call is for you if:

* You are a New Stylist


* You have sponsored a New Stylist (jump on with her)


* or if you are ready for a refresher and to relaunch your Business.


LINK TO JOIN: https://zoom.us/j/953704147

Big picture

Let's make it a great week together!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Star Director