Arnall Middle School

Weekly Newsletter

Big picture

Yearbooks

Monday, May 13 is the last day to pre-order a yearbook. Complete an order form and return with cash or check payable to AMS.


Any remaining yearbooks will be sold on a first come first serve basis at the yearbook distribution and signing event on May 16.


There is a limited supply of books and we cannot order more.


Don't miss out - order your book of memories today!

Big picture
Big picture

Week of May 6 - may 10

BOOK FAIR ALL WEEK!

Monday, May 6

  • Nurse Appreciation Day!

Thursday, May 9

  • 7:30am School Council Meeting
  • 6p Rising 6th Grade Parent Night

Friday, May 10

  • 7p 8th Grade Semi-Formal
  • $3 Last Chick-fil-a Biscuit Sale
Big picture

Week of May 13 - May 17

Monday, May 13
  • 7p Chorus Spring Show at Southcrest

Tuesday, May 14

  • Beta Club Meeting

Wednesday, May 15

  • 7p Band Concert

Thursday, May 16

  • Arnall Ambassadors Meeting
  • Yearbook Signing Day During Connections

Friday, May 17

  • Honors Day (Your child will get an invitation sent home if they will be receiving an award.)
Big picture

ECHS Swim Team

Any eight grader interested in swimming for East Coweta High School please plan to attend a parent meeting May 16 or contact coach Samuels at aisha.samuels@cowetaschools.net. More details to come.

Any 6th or 7th grader interested in swimming for a middle school swim team please contact coach Samuels at aisha.samuels@cowetaschools.net.

Anyone with questions may also contact Stephanie Eggen at 218-242-1041.
Big picture

Week of May 20 - May 24

Monday, May 20

  • 8th Grade Milestones Retakes (ELA)
Tuesday, May 21
  • 4th Nine Weeks Exams (Connections)
  • 8th Grade Milestones Retakes (Math)

Wednesday, May 22

  • 4th Nine Weeks Exams (ELA/Math)

Thursday, May 23

  • 4th Nine Weeks Exams (SS/Sci)

Friday, May 24

  • End of the 4th Nine Weeks
  • Last Day of School!!!
Big picture

Report Cards

All students can view their report cards online but if they want a hard copy they will need to send in a stamped self addressed envelop before last day of school or they can pick it up in front office after June 3rd.
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture