The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 20

Attending school has a huge impact on student success!


Attending school regularly helps children feel better about school—and themselves. Start building this habit in preschool so they learn right away that going to school on time, every day is important. Good attendance will help children do well in high school, college, and at work.

This Week

Monday 01/20/20

No School Martin Luther King jr. Day


Tuesday 01/21/20


Wednesday 01/22/20

8:20 Running Club

9:00 Kinder Awards

Modified Dismissal

1:00 Good News Club

PTA Dine Out Lazy Dog All Day


Thursday 01/23/20


Friday 01/24/20

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute everyone is welcome please join us!

9:30 PTA General Association Meeting

Next week

Monday 01/27/20

Great Kindness Challenge


Tuesday 01/28/20

Great Kindness Challenge


Wednesday 01/29/20

Great Kindness Challenge

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

1:00 Good News Club

1:15 Golf


Thursday 01/30/20

Great Kindness Challenge


Friday 01/31/20

Great Kindness Challenge

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute everyone is welcome please join us!

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES