Lane Tech Counseling Department

School Counselor Role

School Counselors play a vital role in maximizing student success through cultivating a comprehensive school counseling program that ensures academic growth and achievement.


Your Student's School Counselor Can Assist with the Following:
Social/Emotional Needs
Personal/Social Development
College and Career Planning
Academic Support

Meet The Counseling Department!

Amanda Andros- Counselor
akandros@cps.edu, 773-534-5428 / Room 212
Division: 750, 751, 752
Julie Atkocaitis- Counselor
jaatkocaitis1@cps.edu 773-534-5524 / Room 212
Division: 754, 756, 757
Meredith Bantz-Counselor / Department Chair
mabantz@cps.edu 773-534-5432 / Room 212
Divison: 759, 760, 761
Nakia Blanton-Morgan- Counselor
nablanton-mo@cps.edu, 773-534-5654 / Room 212
Division: 765, 766
Rosanna Console- Counselor

rconsole@cps.edu 773-534-5417 / Room 212

Division: 763, 764, 774

Nikki Constantine- Counselor
nconstantin@cps.edu 773-534-5522 / Room 212

Division: 758, 769, 778, 790

Shannon Fuhrmann- Counselor
sfuhrmann@cps.edu 773-534-5425 / Room 212

Division: 768, 770, 771

Aaron Hoof- Counselor

amhoof@cps.edu 773-534-5419 / Room 212

Division: 773, 773, 779

Michael Sarmiento- Counselor/College & Career Center
masarmiento1@cps.edu 773-534-5413 / Room 135

Division: 775, 776, 777

Alicia Tevebaugh- Counselor/College & Career Center, aasieverding@cps.edu
773-534-5650 / Room 135

Division: 753, 755, 762

Amy Carqueville- School Counselor Intern
akcarquevill@cps.edu/ Room 212

Division:

Nadia Odeh- School Counselor Intern, hedoaidan63@gmail.com

Division: 767