Family Life Cycle

By: Amber Taylor

Period 8


Every family is different. Each family struggles and goes through the same type of challenges, but they are all handled differently.

Family Life Cycle Steps.

  1. Beginning Stage
  2. Childbearing
  3. Parenting
  4. Letting Go
  5. Empty Nesting
  6. Aging
  7. Death