Mialisia Jewelry

Business Opportunity Call

Now Is Your Time!

Have you ever missed out on being a part of something REALLY big from the VERY BEGINNING?


Have you ever known someone who HAS and wished YOU would have had been given a chance to have gotten in as one of the FIRSTS too?


YOU can be a part of the beginning of this soon to be MULTI-MILLION $$ company but prelaunch team positions are filling fast!


Now is YOUR time -- but it’s a small window of opportunity so you can’t delay.

Mialisia Jewelry (pronounced mee-uh-lee-see-uh) is launching July 2013 and expects to shatter growth records with its outstanding, PATENT-PENDING jewelry concept which provides women with stylish, on-trend jewelry pieces that are interchangeable and customizable!


• Join during prelaunch (LIMITED SPOTS) to be at the top levels of our company
• Patent pending product that no company offers – No competition
• $50-$75 bonus for each person you sponsor into the business
• Pays infinity deep at highest level (see comp plan for details)
• FREE shipping to your customer and hosts
• Personalized websites with blogging and e-vite capabilities
• Limited Lifetime Product Warranty
• Demonstrable product that makes your parties FUN and INTERACTIVE


$49 reserves your spot and allows you to sponsor others and begin building your power team today!

When

Tuesday, May 28th


1-712-432-3066 / code:130800#


6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST


Apply Today to Secure your Prelaunch position on our Team! Only 250 positions left


Click for Application

About Me

Sherri Burton, Mialisia Founding Independent Pro Designer


#1 Fastest Growing Mialisa Team in the Nation


EMAIL: chainsoffashion@yahoo.com
WEB: www.chainsoffashion.com


Apply Today to Secure your Prelaunch position on our Team. Only 250 positions left


Application